Far North Associations

For all media/other enquires for this region please contact

Zone One Director:

Don Nightingale
 240 Ngunguru Road
RD3, Glenbervie
Whangarei, 0173
Phone: 09 437 6916
Mobile: 0274764934
Email: nigs.cars@ihug.co.nz

Far North (62)

President &
Graham Dormer
PO Box 505
Kaitaia 0441
Phone: 09 408 3316

Kaipara (33)

“Click Here” to visit the Kaipara page on the Whangarei Homepage

Secretary & Contact
Mr Ken Cashin
27 Seaview Road
RD 7
Dargaville 0377
Phone: 09 439 4452

Kerikeri (231)

“Click Here” to download the Kerikeri Membership Form

“Click Here” to visit the Kerikeri page on the Whangarei Homepage

 Temporary Contact
 Shaun O’Reilly
PO Box 401
Kerikeri 0245
 Email: reillysk76@gmail.com

Otamatea (232)

“Click Here” to download the Otamatea Membership Form

President & Contact
Secretary & Contact
Mrs B Aldridge
Kathleen Pattinson
25 Murdoch Street
Dargaville 0310
Email: grey@serendipitypark.co.nz
Phone:09 283 2052
Email: kath@pattinson.co.nz

Whangarei (43)

“Click Here” to download the Whangarei Membership Form

“Click Here” to visit the Whangarei Grey Power Website

 Presdient & Email Contact Jan Kini Email: janicemkini@gmail.com
 Membership Contact
Lynette Fox

Phone:09 436 1822


 Postal Contact

PO Box 964

Whangarei 0140